Home
Here is a list of forthcoming shows. Subject to change so please confirm with venue before travelling.

2019

Saturday 23rd November 2019
Hove Edge Bowling Club
Brighouse, HD6 2QJ

Saturday 7th December 2019
Swillington Miners Welfare
Leeds, LS26 8DT

Saturday 14th December 2019
Eckington Miners Welfare
S21 4FA

Saturday 21st December 2019
Westgate Common Club
Wakefield, WF2 8TW

XMAS EVE
25th December 2019

Leicester Street Community Club
Bradford

NEW YEARS EVE
31st December 2019

Leicester Street Community Club
Bradford

2020

Saturday 25th January 2020
York Bar WMC
Doncaster

Saturday 7th March 2020
Charity Event
Hull

Saturday 28th March 2020
Zazz Theatre Ltd
County Durham, DH4 4AF

Sunday 29th March 2020
Huntington WMC
York, YO32 9QS

Saturday 4th April 2020
Far Grange Park & Golf Club
Skipsea, YO25 8SY

Saturday 13th June 2020
Kirkheaton Conservative Club
Huddersfield, HD5 0HW

Saturday 11th July 2020
Lakeside Park (North Somercotes)
Louth, LN11 7RB

Saturday 18th July 2020
Lindley Liberal Club
Huddersfield, HD3 3EQ

Saturday 19th September 2020
Ganstead Golf Club
Hull, HU11 4LB