Home
Here is a list of forthcoming shows. Subject to change so please confirm with venue before travelling.

2020

*CANCELLED*
Sunday 19th January 2020

RAOB Club (Ashby)
Scunthorpe, DN16 3HF
*CANCELLED*

Saturday 25th January 2020

York Bar WMC
Doncaster

Sunday 9th February 2020
Warsop Ex-Servicemens Club
NG20 0BN

Saturday 22nd February2020
Intake Social Club
Doncaster

Friday 28th February 2020
Elland WMC
Halifax, HX5 0HT

Saturday 7th March 2020
Charity Event
Hull

Saturday 28th March 2020
Zazz Theatre Ltd
County Durham, DH4 4AF

Sunday 29th March 2020
Huntington WMC
York, YO32 9QS

Saturday 25th April 2020
Walton Sports & Social Club
Wakefield, WF2 6LA

Saturday 11th July 2020
Lakeside Park (North Somercotes)
Louth, LN11 7RB

Saturday 18th July 2020
Lindley Liberal Club
Huddersfield, HD3 3EQ

Saturday 19th September 2020
Ganstead Golf Club
Hull, HU11 4LB

Saturday 17th October 2020
Kirkheaton Conservative Club
Huddersfield, HD5 0HW

Sunday 18th October 2020
Pontefract Sports & Social
Pontefract