Homepage Picture Gallery Links Contact
Here is a list of forthcoming shows. Subject to change so please confirm with venue before travelling.


Saturday 10th March 2018
Carlton Social Club, Wakefield

Saturday 17th March 2018
Bentley West End WMC, Doncaster

Friday 23rd March 2018
East Ward Labour Club, Bradford

Sunday 25th March 2018
Pocklington United Servicemens, York

Saturday 7th April 2018
Lindley Liberal Club, Huddersfield

Saturday 14th April 2018
Girnhill Lane WMC, Featherstone

Saturday 21st April 2018
Bolton On Dearne Ex-Servicemens, Rotherham

Friday 27th April 2018
Bestwood Road S&S, Nottingham

Saturday 28th April 2018
Idle WMC, Bradford

Saturday 5th May 2018
Pastures Lodge, Doncaster -AFTERNOON
Ticket Only Includes 3 Course Meal

Saturday 12th May 2018
Criggleston WMC, Wakefield

Saturday 19th May 2018
Bilton WMC, Harrogate

Saturday 9th June 2018
Bramley WMC, Leeds

Saturday 16th June 2018
Leicester Street Community, Bradford

Sunday 24th June 2018
Elton Liberal Club, Bury

Friday 29th June 2018
Corpus Christi Catholic Club, Leeds

Saturday 30th June 2018
Arkwright Town Miners Club, Chesterfield

Saturday 7th July 2018
Walton S&S Club, Wakefield

Friday 13th July 2018

Saturday 21st July 2018
Brimmington Social Club, Chesterfield

Saturday 28th July 2018
Westgate Common Club, Wakefield

Saturday 18th August 2018
Earlsheaton Central WMC, Dewsbury

Saturday 25th August 2018
Bright Steel Social Club, Malton

Saturday 1st September 2018
Skipsea Beach Club, Skipsea

Saturday 8th September 2018
Doncaster Trades Club, Doncaster

Saturday 15th September 2018
Golden Sands, Duck & Rabbit, Withernsea

Friday 28th September 2018
Babworth Road S&S, Retford
(Ticket Only)

Saturday 29th September 2018
Crofton WMC, Wakefield

Saturday 6th October 2018
Old Bank WMC, Mirfield

Saturday 13th October 2018
Victoria Club & Insitute, Chesterfield

Saturday 20th October 2018
Anglers Club, Leeds

Saturday 3rd November 2018
Pastures Lodge, Doncaster -AFTERNOON
Ticket Only Includes 3 Course Meal

Saturday 24th November 2018
Alverthorpe WMC, Wakefield

Saturday 8th December 2018
Stanley Street S&S, Worksop